The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Various Artists – Peace On Wax 005 - 12" Vinyl

£8.99 (Inc. VAT)
£7.49 (Ex. VAT)
Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Various Artists – Peace On Wax 005 - 12" Vinyl

A1. Nervous+Anxious – Lose Control Lose Control, MASSIVE tune alert, originally came out on a limited CD run only on Paranoid Recordings (Steve Fox & Aynsley Ball) thank you. Sounding like a metamorphosis of Acen & Blame it encompasses catchy bleeps, piano, breakbeats, stabs, vocal snippets and even an ignition sequence breakdown, this track is full of win! A2. Stormski – You better move Stormski can do no wrong, piecing together tough stabs, uplifting vocals with a splash of piano……”OUR CREW…..YES!” B1. Systec – Hardcore Generation Bubblin’ 808 bass, stuttered vocal snippets make way for typically ’92 sounding Systec Piano \0/ B2. InnerCore – 24 Track mix Jungle Techno, Jungle Techno, Jungle Techno…..”REACTIVATE!” wicked tune!


A1. Nervous & Anxious Lose Control

A2. Stormski - You Better Move

B1. Systec - Hardcore Generation

B2. Innercore - 24 Trax