The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Digital - Total Control LP Pt. 1 - 12" Vinyl

£11.75 £6.99 (Inc. VAT)
£9.79 £5.82 (Ex. VAT)
(You save £4.76)
Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Digital - Total Control LP Pt. 1 - 12" Vinyl

Out Of Stock

Digital releases his second LP within 2 years entitled "Total Control". It's not a massive collab fest like his 2016 LP ‘Synthesis’ although, there’s a few on there with artists Nomine, John B, Villem and Digital’s Phantom Audio partner, Spirit.A strong Jungle vibe runs right through this LP. The opening track, ‘Motherland’ has crisp breaks, a bassline to die for and a haunting unforgettable vocal. Other highlights are Seba’s lush remix of Digital & Response’s, ‘Silver Lining’. ‘On The Rockz’ sounds like a solid piece of 1998 drum and bass, ‘Total Control’ is superb and certainly one for the hardcore ravers, ‘Dreamer’ takes you on a journey you’ve never been before.Early support includes: Storm, Randall, Goldie, Klute, Jumping Jack Frost, Spirit, Nomine, Double O & Mantra.


1. Digital - Motherland

2. Digital & Response - Silver Lining (Seba Remix)

3. Digital & Villem - Lost Civilisation