The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Ako Beatz Present: Tek 9 LP - 2 x 12" Vinyl

£25.49 £14.99
(You save £10.50)
Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
Ako Beatz Present: Tek 9 LP - 2 x 12" Vinyl

Out Of Stock

TEK 9 album that brings the creative mind of Dego to wax.

This album brings a variety of sounds and experimental beatz from the man himself. The obvious stand out tracks for the floor are The Last One, OOman, Adventure Game, Winking & Knightmare. The album contains tracks from 1995 to 2019.

Be sure to grab this LP as there will be no repress on this limited run.

A1. OOman

A2. Winking

B1. Knightmare

B2. '96 Demo

B3. One

C1. Your Last Chance

C2. A Bit Much

D1. Adventure Game

D2. Weirdo Leirdo

D3. Get In Then Get Out